1.0.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: This may be freely redistributed under the terms of the GNU Public License.
ko: 이 프로그램은 GNU Public License하에서 자유롭게 재배포가 가능합니다.

en: usage:   %s --list [name]
ko: 사용법:  %s --list [이름]

en:          %s --add <name>
ko:          %s --add <이름>

en:          %s --del <name>
ko:          %s --del <이름>

en:          %s [--level <levels>] <name> %s)
ko:          %s [--level <런레벨>] <이름> %s

en: service %s does not support chkconfig
ko: %s 서비스는 chkconfig을 지원하지 않음

en: error reading information on service %s: %s
ko: %s 서비스의 정보를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: on
ko: 켬

en: off
ko: 끔

en: failed to open %s/init.d: %s
ko: %s/init.d를 여는데 실패함: %s

en: error reading from directory %s/init.d: %s
ko: %s/init.d 디렉토리를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: %s version %s
ko: %s 버젼 %s

en: only one of --list, --add, or --del may be specified
ko: --list, --add, --del 중에 하나만을 사용해야 함

en: only one runlevel may be specfied for a chkconfig query
ko: chkconfig 질의에서는 하나의 런레벨만 지정할 수 있음

en: Press <F1> for more information on a service.
ko: <F1>을 누르면 서비스에 대한 자세한 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: What services should be automatically started?
ko: 어떤 서비스를 자동으로 시작할까요?

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: error reading info for service %s: %s
ko: %s 서비스의 정보를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: error reading from directory %s/init.d: %s
ko: %s/init.d 디렉토리를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: bad argument to --levels
ko: --levels에 잘못된 인자

en: No services may be managed by ntsysv!
ko: ntsysv로 관리할 수 있는 서비스가 없는 것 같군요!

en: failed to glob pattern %s: %s
ko: glob 패턴 %s에 실패함: %s

en: cannot determine current run level
ko: 현재 런레벨을 알아낼 수 없음

en: failed to make symlink %s: %s
ko: %s symlink 생성 실패: %s
