3.9 - en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: No Mouse
ko: 마우스 없음

en: Sun
ko: 선

en: ALPS GlidePoint (PS/2)
ko: ALPS 글라이드포인트 (PS/2)

en: ASCII MieMouse (serial)
ko: ASCII 마이마우스 (시리얼)

en: ASCII MieMouse (PS/2)
ko: ASCII 마이마우스 (PS/2)

en: ATI Bus Mouse
ko: ATI 버스 마우스

en: Generic Mouse (serial)
ko: 일반적인 마우스 (시리얼)

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse (serial)
ko: 일반적인 3버튼 마우스 (시리얼)

en: Generic Mouse (PS/2)
ko: 일반적인 마우스 (PS/2)

en: Generic 3 Button Mouse (PS/2)
ko: 일반적인 3버튼 마우스 (PS/2)

en: Genius NetMouse (serial)
ko: 지니어스 넷마우스 (시리얼)

en: Genius NetMouse (PS/2)
ko: 지니어스 넷마우스 (PS/2)

en: Genius NetMouse Pro (PS/2)
ko: 지니어스 넷마우스 프로 (PS/2)

en: Genius NetScroll (PS/2)
ko: 지니어스 넷스크롤 (PS/2)

en: Kensington Thinking Mouse (serial)
ko: 켄싱턴 씽킹 마우스 (시리얼)

en: Kensington Thinking Mouse (PS/2)
ko: 켄싱턴 씽킹 마우스 (PS/2)

en: Logitech Mouse (serial, old C7 type)
ko: 로지텍 마우스 (시리얼, 오래된 C7 형태)

en: Logitech CC Series (serial)
ko: 로지텍 CC 시리즈 (시리얼)

en: Logitech Bus Mouse
ko: 로지텍 버스 마우스

en: Logitech MouseMan/FirstMouse (serial)
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨/퍼스트마우스 (시리얼)

en: Logitech MouseMan/FirstMouse (ps/2)
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨/퍼스트마우스 (PS/2)

en: Logitech MouseMan+/FirstMouse+ (serial)
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨+/퍼스트마우스+ (시리얼)

en: Logitech MouseMan+/FirstMouse+ (PS/2)
ko: 로지텍 마우스맨+/퍼스트마우스+ (PS/2)

en: Microsoft compatible (serial)
ko: 마이크로소프트 호환 (시리얼)

en: Microsoft Rev 2.1A or higher (serial)
ko: 마이크로소프트 Rev 2.1A 이상 (시리얼)

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse (serial)
ko: 마이크로소프트 인텔리마우스 (시리얼)

en: Microsoft IntelliMouse (PS/2)
ko: 마이크로소프트 인텔리마우스 (PS/2)

en: Microsoft Bus Mouse
ko: 마이크로소프트 버스 마우스

en: Mouse Systems (serial)
ko: 마우스 시스템 (시리얼)

en: MM Series (serial)
ko: MM 시리즈 (시리얼)

en: MM HitTablet (serial)
ko: MM 히트타블렛 (시리얼)

en: 
    Usage: mouseconfig [--kickstart] [--device <dev>] [--emulthree] [--noprobe] [<mousetype>]
ko: 
    사용법: mouseconfig [--kickstart] [--device <장치>] [--emulthree] [--noprobe] [<마우스종류>]

en:        --noprobe        No automatic probing will be done
ko:        --noprobe        자동으로 찾지 않음

en:        --device <dev>   Specify port mouse is on
ko:        --device <장치>  마우스가 사용하는 포트를 지정함

en:             <dev> is typically ttyS[0-3], 
                      or psaux for PS/2 mice on a PS/2 port
ko:             <장치>는 일반적으로 ttyS[0-3], 
                      또는 psaux(PS/2 마우스의 경우)를 사용

en:        <mousetype> is one of:
ko:        <마우스종류>는 다음 중에서 하나를 선택:

en: 
           If <mousetype> is not given then user will be interactively queried.
ko: 
           <마우스종류>가 주어지지 않으면 사용자에게 물어보게 됩니다.

en: %s: cannot open /etc/sysconfig/mouse: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse을 열 수 없음: %s

en: %s: mismatched quotes on line %d in /etc/sysconfig/mouse
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse의 %d번째 줄에 잘못된 인용 부호

en: %s: line %d unexpected in /etc/sysconfig/mouse
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse의 %d번째 줄이 잘못됨

en: %s: cannot read /etc/sysconfig/mouse: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse를 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: There was an error reading your current /etc/X11/XF86Config file
ko: 현재 /etc/X11/XF86Config 파일을 읽는 중에 오류

en: There was an error writing your new /etc/X11/XF86Config file
ko: 새로운 /etc/X11/XF86Config 파일 기록 중 오류

en: %s: failed to make /etc/sysconfig/mouse: %s
ko: %s: /etc/sysconfig/mouse 생성 실패: %s

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
ko: 3버튼 에뮬레이트?

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: What type of mouse do you have?
ko: 어떤 종류의 마우스를 사용하십니까?

en: Configure Mouse
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Mouse Config Help
ko: 마우스 설정 도움말

en: Choose your mouse from one of those listed.  If you see your
    mouse in the list, or know your mouse is compatible with one
    of those listed, choose that entry.  Pay attention to the
    interface your mouse has; serial connectors are flat, PS/2
    connectors round. If you are not sure what type of mouse you
    have, or your mouse is not listed, choose the closest matching
    "Generic" entry with the same interface and number of buttons.
ko: 사용하는 마우스를 목록에서 선택하십시오.  사용 중인 마우스나
    호환되는 마우스가 목록에 있으면 선택하십시오. 마우스 연결 장
    치는 시리얼은 네모난, PS/2 는 둥그런 모양입니다. 사용하는 마
    우스의 종류를 모르거나  목록에서 찾지 못했다면 "일반적인" 이
    붙은 항목을 버튼 수와 연결 장치에 맞게 선택하십시오.

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS0 (도스에서 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS1 (도스에서 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS2 (도스에서 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
ko: /dev/ttyS3 (도스에서 COM4)

en: Mouse Port
ko: 마우스 포트

en: Which serial port is your mouse connected to?
ko: 어떤 시리얼 포트에 마우스가 연결되어 있습니까?

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
ko: %s: 잘못된 인자값 %s: %s

en: %s: only one argument (the mouse type) may be used
ko: %s: 하나의 인자값(마우스 종류)만을 사용해야 함

en: %s: can only be run as root
ko: %s: root로 실행해야만 합니다

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
ko:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목간 이동        |  <Space> 선택      |  <F12> 다음 화면

en: Error on Read
ko: 읽는 중 오류

en: There was an error reading the file /etc/sysconfig/mouse.
    
    Would you like to proceed in creating a new configuration?
ko: /etc/sysconfig/mouse 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.
    
    새로운 설정 파일을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Probing for mouse type...
ko: 마우스 종류를 찾는 중

en: Probing Result
ko: 검색 결과

en: Probing found some type of %s mouse on port %s.
ko: %2$s 포트에서 %1$s 같은 마우스를 찾았습니다.

en: Probing found a %s mouse on port %s.
ko: %2$s 포트에서 %1$s 마우스를 찾았습니다.

en: Probing Failed
ko: 찾기 실패

en: Unable to probe mouse type.
    You must manually choose a mouse.
ko: 마우스 종류를 알 수 없습니다.
    직접 선택해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Emulate Three Buttons
ko: 3버튼 에뮬레이트

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: X Windows generally works best with a three button mouse.  If your mouse only has two buttons you can emulate the third by pressing both buttons at the same time.
    
    Would you like to enable this emulation?
    
    (This option is only needed if you have a 2 button mouse)
ko: X 윈도우에서의 작업은 3버튼 마우스로 하는 것이 좋습니다. 사용중인 마우스가 2버튼 밖에 없다면 3버튼 에뮬레이트를 사용함으로써 두버튼을 함께 누르는 것을 가운데 버튼으로 사용할 수 있습니다.
    
    3버튼 에뮬레이션을 사용하시겠습니까?
    
    (이 옵션은 2버튼 마우스를 사용 중일 때만 필요함)

en: Update X Configuration
ko: X 설정 업데이트

en: Mouseconfig can now update your XFree86 configuration file to reflect your new mouse settings. Would you like mouseconfig to make these changes now?
ko: Mouseconfig이 XFree86 설정 파일을 새로운 마우스 설정에 맞게 업데이트합니다. mouseconfig이 이것을 바꾸도록 할까요?
