0.30 - en to ko translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: ACER Notebook sound
ko: 에이서 노트북 사운드

en: AD1816 (Acer FX-3D, HP Kayak)
ko: AD1816 (에이서 FX-3D, HP 카약)

en: AdLib
ko: 애드립

en: Advance Logic ALS-007
ko: 어드밴스 로직 ALS-007

en: Advance Logic ALS-100/110
ko: 어드밴스 로직 ALS-100/110

en: Aztech Sound Galaxy Waverider Pro 32-3D, Washington 16
ko: 아즈텍 사운드 갤럭시 웨이브라이더 프로 32-3D, 워싱톤 16

en: CMI8330 sound chip (many motherboards)
ko: CMI8330 사운드 칩 (많은 마더보드)

en: C-Media PCI Audio (8338, 8738)
ko: C-메디아 PCI 오디오 (8338, 8738)

en: Compaq Deskpro XL Sound
ko: 컴팩 데스크프로 XL 사운드

en: Crystal CS423x sound chip
ko: 크리스탈 CS423x 사운드 칩

en: Ensoniq AudioPCI 1370 (SoundBlaster 64/128 PCI)
ko: 엔소닉 오디오PCI 1370 (사운드 블라스터 64/128 PCI)

en: Creative/Ensoniq AudioPCI 1371
ko: 크리에티브/엔소닉 오디오PCI 1371

en: Ensoniq SoundScape
ko: 엔소닉 사운드스케이프

en: Ensoniq SoundScape VIVO
ko: 엔소닉 사운드스케이프 VIVO

en: ESS688 AudioDrive
ko: ESS688 오디오드라이브

en: ESS1688 AudioDrive
ko: ESS1688 오디오드라이브

en: ESS1868 AudioDrive
ko: ESS1868 오디오드라이브

en: ESS Maestro 1/2/2E
ko: ESS 마에스트로 1/2/2E

en: ESS Solo 1
ko: ESS 솔로 1

en: Gravis UltraSound
ko: 그라비스 울트라사운드

en: Gravis UltraSound MAX
ko: 그라비스 울트라사운드 맥스

en: Gravis UltraSound PnP
ko: 그라비스 울트라사운드 프로

en: Logitech SoundMan Games (not SM16 or SM Wave!)
ko: 로지텍 사운드맨 게임즈 (SM16 또는 SM 웨이브 아님!)

en: MediaTrix AudioTrix Pro
ko: 메디아트릭스 오디오트릭스 프로

en: MediaVision Jazz16 (ProSonic, SoundMan Wave)
ko: 메디아비젼 재즈16 (프로소닉, 사운드맨 웨이브)

en: Mozart/MAD16 (OPTi 82C928)
ko: 모자르트/매드16 (옵티 82C928)

en: MAD16 Pro (OPTi 82C929/82C930)
ko: 매드16 프로 (옵티 82C929/82C930)

en: miroSOUND PCM12
ko: 미로사운드 PCM12

en: NeoMagic MagicMedia 256AV
ko: 네오매직 매직미디어 256AV

en: OPL3-SA1 sound chip
ko: OPL3-SA1 사운드 칩

en: OPL3-SA2/3/x sound chip
ko: OPL3-SA2/3/x 사운드 칩

en: Pro Audio Spectrum/Studio 16, Logitech SoundMan 16
ko: 프로 오디오 스펙트럼/스튜디오 16, 로지텍 사운드맨 16

en: S3 SonicVibes
ko: S3 소닉바이브즈

en: Sound Blaster
ko: 사운드 블라스터

en: Sound Blaster Pro
ko: 사운드 블라스터 프로

en: Sound Blaster 16
ko: 사운드 블라스터 16

en: Sound Blaster AWE32/64
ko: 사운드 블라스터 AWE32/64

en: Turtle Beach MultiSound Classic/Monterey/Tahiti
ko: 터틀 비치 멀티사운드 크래식/몬테레이/타히티

en: Turtle Beach MultiSound Pinnacle/Fiji
ko: 터틀 비치 멀티사운드 피나클리/피치

en: Turtle Beach Maui/Tropez/Tropez+
ko: 터틀 비치 마우이/트로페즈/트로페즈+

en: VIA 82CXXX PCI Audio
ko: 비아 82CXXX PCI 오디오

en: Windows Sound System (AD1848/CS4248/CS4231)
ko: 윈도우 사운드 시스템 (AD1848/CS4248/CS4231)

en: AMD7930 (sun4c)
ko: AMD7930 (선 4c)

en: CS4231 (some sun4m, sun4u)
ko: CS4231 (몇몇의 선 4m, 선 4u)

en: DBRI (SPARCstation 10, 20, LX, Voyager)
ko: DBRI (스팍스테이션 10, 20, LX, Voyager)

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  Use <Enter> to edit a selection
ko:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목간 이동        |  Use <Enter> 선택

en: Card Type
ko: 카드 종류

en: Please select your card:
ko: 사용하는 카드를 선택하십시오:

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: I/O PORT
ko: I/O 포트

en: 8-bit DMA
ko: 8비트 DMA

en: 16-bit DMA
ko: 16비트 DMA

en: BASE MEMORY
ko: 기본 메모리

en: Your sound card is a PnP device, so its settings can be configured w/o setting any dip switches.  Choose the values you would like to use from the menus below.
ko: 사용 중인 사운드 카드가 PnP 장치이기 때문에 딥 스위치 설정을 할 수 있습니다. 사용하려는 값을 메뉴에서 선택하십시오.

en: Please adjust the settings below to match the dip switch settings on your sound card.
ko: 사용중인 사운드 카드의 딥 스위치 설정에 맞도록 설정을 맞추십시오.

en: Card Settings
ko: 카드 설정

en: File Exists
ko: 파일이 존재함

en: There is already a file called /etc/conf.modules. The existing file will be renamed /etc/conf.modules.bak and a new file will be written.
ko: /etc/conf.modules 파일이 이미 있습니다. 현재의 파일을 /etc/conf.modules.bak로 바꾼 후에 새로운 파일을 쓰겠습니다.

note: (set->type == GUS) || (set->type == GUSMAX) || (set->type == GUSPNP) ||
en: Sound Card Test
ko: 사운드 카드 테스트

en: A sound sample will now be played to determine if your sound card has been correctly configured.
ko: 사운드 카드의 설정이 정확하다면 사운드 샘플이 연주될 것입니다.

en: The following error occurred running the isapnp program:
ko: 다음은 isapnp 프로그램 실행 중에 발생한 오류입니다:

en: isapnp error
ko: isapnp 오류

en: The following error occurred running the modprobe program:
ko: 다음은 modprobe 프로그램 실행 중에 발생한 오류입니다:

en: modprobe error
ko: modprobe 오류

en: The following error occurred playing the sample:
ko: 다음은 사운드 샘플 연주 중에 발생한 오류입니다:

en: Unable To Play Audio
ko: 오디오를 연주할 수 없음

en: Sample Not Found
ko: 샘플이 없음

en: The sound sample does not appear to be installed.
ko: 사운드 샘플이 설치된 곳에 없습니다.

en: An error occurred opening /dev/audio
ko: /dev/audio를 여는 중 오류 발생

en: Test Result
ko: 테스트 결과

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Were you able to hear the sample?
ko: 샘플이 들리셨습니까?

en: A MIDI sample will now be played to determine if your sound card's synth has been correctly configured.
ko: 사운드 카드의 신디 설정이 정확하다면 미디 샘플이 연주될 것입니다.

en: 
    ERROR - You must be root to run sndconfig.
ko: 
    오류 - sndconfig은 root로 실행해야 합니다.

en: Usage: sndconfig [--help]
ko: 사용법: sndconfig [--help]

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: sndconfig is a configuration tool for sound cards.
    
    %s%s
    
    Report bugs to sound-list@redhat.com
ko: sndconfig은 사운드 카드 설정 도구입니다.
    
    %s%s
    
    버그는 sound-list@redhat.com로 보고해 주세요.

en: The automatic probing for PnP cards has been DISABLED
ko: PnP 카드 자동 검색 사용 안 함

en: A probe will now be performed for any PnP cards
ko: 모든 PnP 카드에 대한 검색을 수행합니다.

en:  that will be automatically configured.
ko:  그리고 그에 대해 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: ERROR: No Sound Modules found
ko: 오류: 사운드 모듈을 찾을 수 없음

en: PnP Probe Results
ko: PnP 검색 결과

en: A PnP sound card was found in your system. The details are:
    
         Model: %s
ko: 시스템에서 PnP 사운드 카드를 찾았습니다. 자세한 내용:
    
         모델: %s

en: Probe Error
ko: 검색 오류

en: A PnP card has been detected, but the model identifier is unclear. You will need to select the exact model from the next screen.
ko: PnP 카드를 찾았습니다만 모델에 대한 정보가 확실치 않습니다. 정확한 모델을 다음 화면에서 선택해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: %s Probe Results
ko: %s 검색 결과

en: A %s sound card was found in your system. The details are:
    
         Model: %s
ko: 시스템에서 %s 사운드 카드를 찾았습니다. 자세한 내용:
    
         모델: %s

en: The %s is not supported.
ko: %s는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The %s is not currently supported; however, work is progressing on a driver.
ko: %s는 현재 지원되지 않습니다; 하지만 드라이버를 제작 중입니다.

en: The %s is not supported currently; however, the ALSA project (http://www.alsa-project.org/) has a driver for this card.
ko: %s는 현재 지원되지 않습니다; 하지만 ALSA 프로젝트(http://www.alsa-project.org/)에서 이 카드를 지원하고 있습니다.

en: The %s is not currently supported.
ko: %s는 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: No driver available
ko: 드라이버가 없음

en: Probe Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: No PnP or PCI sound cards were found in your system. Please select your card type from the following list.
ko: PnP나 PCI 카드를 이 시스템에서 찾지 못했습니다. 사용하는 카드를 다음 목록에서 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Card Information
ko: 카드 정보

en: Autoconfiguration failed!
ko: 자동 설정 실패!

en: Autoconfiguration of your sound card failed. Now proceeding with manual configuration.
ko: 사운드 카드 자동 설정에 실패했습니다. 직접 설정 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Something is wrong
ko: 어떤 문제가 있음

en: There is already a file called /etc/isapnp.conf. The existing file will be renamed /etc/isapnp.conf.bak and a new file will be written.
ko: /etc/isapnp.conf 파일이 이미 있습니다. 현재의 파일을 /etc/isapnp.conf.bak로 바꾼 후에 새로운 파일을 쓰겠습니다.

en: No cards found, or error probing for pnp cards
ko: 카드를 찾지 못하거나 PnP 카드를 찾는 중 오류

en: Found PnP Card ->%s<- ->%s<-
ko: PnP 카드 찾음 ->%s<- ->%s<-
